Lost Ark Server Shutdown April 7, Weekly Patch Notes Revealed

0

As always, another weekly maintenance and reset will take place lost ark. Weekly server maintenance scheduled for April 7 will take place within a few hours of this writing and will consist of a handful of bug fixes. Patch notes and shutdown of all servers have been aligned for the following time:

  • April 7 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. UTC / 9:00 a.m. CET.

Downtime should last about 4 hours. The update will introduce the following changes.

Lost Ark Weekly April 7 Patch Notes

  • Fixed an issue that prevented players from loading into Ancient Elveria during Ealyn’s “Time to Heal” report quest
  • Fixed an issue where all Metalworking and Tailoring books were marked as Level 3 when trading with Winter Illusion Vendor Mio
  • Fixed an issue where unwanted characters could be used in chat

Be sure to complete your remaining weekly activities because tomorrow the week begins again. If you are one of the die-hard fans, let this post serve as a reminder for all your unfinished business in Lost Ark.


Hello dear readers! If you wish to contact us and participate in our Discussion boardsbe sure to visit our Forums. We’re more than sure you’ll find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first to say hello!

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.