EFT server maintenance end time for today January 9

0

TEF the servers will undergo maintenance today as the developers install a new update to wrap up the NY in-game event.

the Escape from Tarkov players have experienced major connection issues in the past few weeks since Twitch Drops were re-enabled for the game.

  • LOOK AT THIS: GTA 6 The only Rockstar game of this generation, Bully 2 is not in development, according to the leaker

While the developer has already made it clear that the server issues have nothing to do with Twitch Drops and are the result of the unexpected number of players joining the game, the community is still insisting on turning off Twitch rewards.

Some players were too frustrated with the long lines to join a server that decided to drop Escape from Tarkov for now and start playing something else.

As Battlestate Games explains, the problem cannot be fixed by simply adding more servers in each region, and they would need more time to find the main source of the problem.

Escape from Tarkov – Action Gameplay Trailer

BridTV

2994

Escape from Tarkov – Action Gameplay Trailer

815851

815851

center

26546

EFT server maintenance start and end time for today, January 9

According to the official Twitter Battlestate Games account, maintenance will officially begin on Jan. 9 at 2 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. UTC / 11 a.m. CET.

Downtime should last two o’clock, but it could be extended if the backend update takes longer than estimated. The update is supposed to wrap up the NY in-game event, but it’s unclear what other benefits it might have for players.

Escape from Tarkov is now available for PC. You can only purchase the game through its dedicated webpage. Once you have pre-purchased the full version of Escape from Tarkov, you will have free access to the beta version.

Currently, there is no specific release date for the full version of Escape from Tarkov.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

Share.

Comments are closed.