Destiny 2 Update 2.54 Patch Notes and Server Status Today (June 7)

0

Bungie has once again confirmed the release of a brand new Destiny 2 updated on June 7, with servers going offline for a brief period before the latest patch is released.

Today’s update will just include a few tweaks, bug fixes, and improvements, so don’t expect any new content. However, if you want to know exactly what the June 7th update is for, the full server maintenance schedule and patch notes for Destiny 2 can be found below.

  • IN OTHER NEWS: Obsidian May Announce New Project At Xbox Showcase As Concept Artist Teases It

Destiny 2 Server Maintenance Schedule

As confirmed via the official Bungie Help Twitter Account, Destiny 2 will be taken offline for a short time on June 7 in order to deploy the latest patch update.

Background maintenance will begin at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST. During this time, players will have no problem connecting to Destiny 2but they will be removed from all activities at 9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET / 5:45 p.m. BST.

Servers will then be taken offline for a total of 15 minutes, meaning players can reconnect and play at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. After the completion of today’s maintenance, Patch 4.1.0.2 will roll out to all supported platforms and will be a required download if you wish to continue playing Destiny 2.

The developers have also confirmed that background maintenance will continue for an additional hour, during which time players may experience connectivity issues.

Full patch notes for the latest Destiny 2 The June 7 update can be found later in this article.

  • READ MORE: Fortnite Fans Are Convinced A Huge Marvel Actor Is The Voice Of Paradigm

Destiny 2 Update 2.54 Patch Notes

Unfortunately, as of this writing, Bungie has yet to release the official patch notes for June 7th. Destiny 2 update. We know that today’s update will bring the game to version 4.1.0.2 and is only a patch update, which means there should be various bug fixes and improvements made in the fix.

We’ll update this article with the full patch notes as soon as they’re released, so be sure to check back soon for more details.

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.